Partners

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

Cornerstone Title

Website:
Phone:
(408) 891-9993
Contact:
Candice Francisco
Email:
Candice.Francisco@cstitleco.com
Title Marketing Representative

Cornerstone Title

Website:
Phone:
(408) 973-1410
Contact:
Martha Buchanan
Email:
Martha.Buchanan@cstitleco.com
Escrow Officer

Cornerstone Title

Website:
Phone:
(408) 446-4435
Contact:
Krista Fuentes
Email:
Krista.Fuentes@cstitleco.com
Business Development

Cornerstone Title

Website:
Phone:
(408) 973-1410
Contact:
Susie Sayers
Email:
Susie.Sayers@cstitleco.com
Branch Manager

Cornerstone Title

Website:
Phone:
( 40) 897-1410
Contact:
Denise Shoda
Email:
Denise.Shoda@cstitleco.com
Title Marketing Representative

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(408) 335-1005
Contact:
Von White
Email:
Von.White@grarate.com
VP of Mortgage Lending